About

There’s a place along the Alameda waterfront that’s both captivating and connected. Alameda Landing offers up opportunities to shop, dine and live in a sustainably designed mixed-use community that celebrates its bayside location. There’s a sense of history here, for sure. But there’s also a vibe that’s decidedly cool. Check it out.

ALAMEDA LANDING

Alameda's new gateway.

Alameda Landing

ALAMEDA

Close to everything.

Close to everything

CATELLUS

Vision into reality.

Catellus

Access/Transit

Alameda Landing is served by a variety of transit alternatives:
FREE BART Shuttle, bike routes, bus, carpools and ferry.

Transportation Info

At the Center of the Bay Area!
A quick drive will put you in dead-center downtown Oakland (2 miles), Berkeley (7 miles), or San Francisco (12 miles). Ferry service is available to San Francisco and a water shuttle to Jack London is planned. West Oakland BART, with its plentiful parking, is just 3 miles away.

Shopping/Dining

WHAT'S HERE? JUST LOOK!

Target
Safeway
Michael’s Arts & Crafts
Sleep Train
Unleashed by Petco
Chipotle
Famous Dave’s BBQ
Habit Burger Grill
Panda Express
In-N-Out Burger
Yogurtland
T-Mobile
Sprint
Safeway Gasoline
Spin Pizza
Alameda Landing Dentistry
Chase
First United Credit Union

Residential

NOW OPEN

Two new neighborhoods by TRIPointe Homes.

BAYPORT ALAMEDA

An appealing, award-winning neighborhood!

Commercial Leasing

Contact

GET IN TOUCH

For leasing information, please contact:

Commercial/Retail Leasing

Katie Singer
Katie.Singer@cbre.com
(650) 494-5135

Meaghan Haley
Meaghan.Haley@cbre.com
(415) 772-0202

Matt Kircher
Matt.Kircher@cbre.com
(415) 772-0201

New Homes

Sara Lutz
Sara.Lutz@TRIPointeHomes.com
(510) 306-1300

Ray Mahdi
Ray.Mahdi@TRIPointeHomes.com
(510) 306-1300

Catellus

Catellus Headquarters
66 Franklin Street, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 267-3400
info@catellus.com

For information on jobs at Alameda Landing please contact the Alameda One-Stop Career Center. View One-Stop’s flyer of career services for Alameda Landing here.

For general questions or to be added to our email list we invite you to fill out the form below:




Type the code below:
captcha